The never ending search

Only been created on here for a few days but I have found so many people that are similar to me or who I believe ‘are’ me.. I just don’t know it :/ >> this person << everything about them makes them seem like me – even when they laugh at me šŸ˜‰

But the search is still on for those people that allude me, those people that complete me, those that know me before they know me.Ā  I love to be on here and meet new people and interact with them; pay them compliments that I hope one day will be thrown back at me; send them funny little messages that entertain them as much as they do me.

If you are out there, just you wait – I’m coming for you and I won’t stop searching until I find you šŸ˜€ IMG_6547

chat to me

