Lost: 1 Lion

I had a little poem of sorts to share with you all, it was about a Lion but I seem to of mis-placed it.  The poor little thing is so tiny, I probably posted it into a journal; I shall keep searching and hope to share it with you soon.

In the mean time feel free to make one up yourselves 🙂 while I tell you a story:  – we did have an incident in the UK where someone saw a Lion running free, they captured a photo (blurry one).  To follow was mass panic.. fake Twitter accounts – you name it; it was there.  The animal in question was then photographed up close – dare someone be that brave! Indeed.. it was only a fat fluffy cat

chat to me

