The Box

Such an awakening poem, time is short – moments get lost – love lasts forever. Check out the other poems on this site – they will hold you tight in thoughts

One thought on “The Box

  1. I was on a journey through another person’s words when an icon flashed in my browser, indicating I have a guest in my world who appreciates my work so much to honor my words by putting them in their world. That’s an incredible feeling for a writer, like myself. More than anything for myself, I wish to honor you with my praise. Thank you for seeing the light in me, and my world. Your thoughts are always appreciated.

chat to me

