why photos?

I talk to people on here a lot about writing stories and how I’ve lost the grip of my story but I only ever post photos.. why? Well.. I don’t really know.. I’ve never shared my story with anyone and I guess I’m not sure what parts to share. As photos are in abundance on my computer it seems a lot easier to share them. Either way I hope you all like them, feel free to comment on them.. If you know what aspects to share about the book ideas etc let me know. We could always talk about the lack of ideas/mind power/focus and the gradual writers block that I kind of have πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “why photos?

chat to me

